Directory

main office

Adam Osburn

Monica Gemmiti

Assistant Principal
mgemmiti@bownet.org
Ex. 404

Kelly Ardita

Services Coordinator
kardita@bownet.org
Ext. 433

Jennifer St. Cyr

Secretary/Receptionist
jstcyr@bownet.org
Ext. 419

Laura Cormier

Secretary/Bookkeeper
lhutton@bownet.org
Ext. 402

Catherine Parker

Secretary/SPED Secretary
cparker@bownet.org
Ext. 418

health & wellness

Jennifer Ottolini

Elizabeth McKeen

Nurse Assistant
emckeen@bownet.org

Julie Bassi

School Psychologist
jbassi@bownet.org
Ext. 407

Kate Estefan

School Counselor A-K
kestefan@bownet.org
Ext. 417

Joe Rider

School Counselor L-Z
jrider@bownet.org
Ext. 405

specialists

Loralyn LaBombard

Reading Specialist
llabombard@bownet.org

Sue Pribis

Math Specialist
spribis@bownet.org

student services

Kelly Ardita

Services Coordinator
kardita@bownet.org
Ext. 433

Christina Conner

ABA Instructor
cconner@bownet.org
Ext. 423

Michelle Lahey

PAWS
milahey@bownet.org
Ext. 423

Sara Krause

Occupational Therapist
skrause@bownet.org

Amanda Winch

Occupational Therapist
awinch@bownet.org

Stephanie Sweeney

Speech Language Pathologist
ssweeney@bownet.org

Sean Chenoweth

Kira Hatem

Vision Coordinator
khatem@bownet.org

Brittany Lavigne

Tammy Ciminesi

Physical Therapist
tciminesi@bownet.org

John McCafferty

Aaron Brochu

SPED Teacher
abrochu@bownet.org

Kerri Harris

Grade 7 SPED Teacher
keharris@bownet.org

Stephen Chella

5th grade

Stephanie Barger

5th Grade Social Studies & LA
sbarger@bownet.org
View Website

Melissa Valence

5th Grade Math & Science
mvalence@bownet.org
View Website

Janis Eskeland

5th Grade Integrated SS & LA
jeskeland@bownet.org
View Website

Sandy Dion

5th Grade Math & Science
sdion@bownet.org
View Website

Sue Shore

5th Grade Social Studies & LA
sshore@bownet.org
View Website

Jon Uhouse

5th Grade Math & Science
juhouse@bownet.org
View Website

6th grade

Kara Hinck

6th Grade Math & Science
kahinck@bownet.org

Sean Costello

6th Grade Science & Math
scostello@bownet.org

Melissa Hartford

6th Grade Reading & ICL
mhartford@bownet.org

Melissa Markey

6th Grade Reading & ICL
mmarkey@bownet.org

Adam Storer

6th Grade Math & Science
astorer@bownet.org

Bridget DeAngelis

6th Grade Reading & ICL
bdeangelis@bownet.org

7th grade

Ellen Quinn-Dine

Michelle Garfield

7th Grade Science
mgarfield@bownet.org

Terri George

Denise Gridley

7th Grade Spanish
dgridley@bownet.org

Lise Blais

7th Grade French
lblais@bownet.org

Heidi Proulx

Alison Shaw

7th Grade ELA & Social Studies
alishaw@bownet.org
View Website

Matthew Castagna

7th Grade Social Studies
mcastagna@bownet.org

Claudia Ash

7th Grade Reading
cash@bownet.org

Sara Arndt

7th Grade Math
sarndt@bownet.org

Sue Pribis

7th Grade Math
spribis@bownet.org

8th grade

Claudia Ash

8th Grade Reading
cash@bownet.org

Tony Caplan

8th Grade Spanish
acaplan@bownet.org

Mike Lalime

8th Grade ELA
mlalime@bownet.org

Terin Voisine

8th Grade Math
tevoisine@bownet.org

Lise Blais

8th Grade French
lblais@bownet.org

Seth Pingree

Haley Goodwin

8th Grade History & ELA
hgoodwin@bownet.org

Terri George

Caitlin Rogers

8th Grade Science
cmurphy@bownet.org

Sara Arndt

8th Grade Math
sarndt@bownet.org

integrated arts

Kate Kretschmer

Daniel Ciccarello

Matt Davis

Band & Music
mdavis@bownet.org

Lauren (Aguirre) Cass

Physical Education
laguirre@bownet.org

Curtis Edwards

Technology Education
cedwards@bownet.org

Ashley Polson

Bryan Merritt

Computer Literacy
bmerritt@bownet.org

Janine Rousseau-Evans

Library Media Specialist
jrousseau-evans@bownet.org
Ext. 412

other

Leanne Howe

Kitchen Manager
lhowe@bownet.org

Dianne Skogland

Jaime Tinsley

Facilities Director
jtinsley@bownet.org
Ext. 324

David Cloutier

Custodian Supervisor
dcloutier@bownet.org

Fiona MacDonald

Media Assistant
fmacdonald@bownet.org

Martin Stehl

IT Assistant
mstehl@bownet.org
Ext. 409
View Website

Connor Parzick

Officer Serena Shuter

School Resource Officer
sshuter@bownet.org
Ext. 3
36

support

SEA - Special Education Assistant | GEA - General Education Assistant

Amy Altman

Tom Ouellette

Joni D'Alessandro

Donna Hebert

Wendy Laroche

Michelle Miller

Lisa Strempfer

Lisa Tibbetts

Mary Toomey

Ching Hua Laughlin

Mallory McGraw

Tyler Stockman

Amber Temple

Clara Valentine

Christy Vinnenberg