Directory

Main Office

Adam Osburn Principal aosburn@bownet.org

Douglas Totten Assistant Principal dtotten@bownet.org

Kelly Ardita PreK-8 Student Services Coordinator kardita@bownet.org

Diane Lowe Secretary/Receptionist dlowe@bownet.org

Laura Hutton Secretary/Bookkeeper lhutton@bownet.org

Liz Worth Secretary/SPED Secretary lworth@bownet.org

Grade 5

Stephanie Barger Social Studies/LA sbarger@bownet.org View website

Amy Booth Math, Science abooth@bownet.org View website

Janis Eskeland Integrated SS/LA jeskeland@bownet.org View website

Sue Pribis Math, Science spribis@bownet.org View website

Sue Shore Social Studies/LA sshore@bownet.org View website

Jon Uhouse Math, Science juhouse@bownet.org View website

Grade 6

Joanne Allen Reading jallen@bownet.org

Sarah Arndt Math, Science sarndt@bownet.org

Sean Costello Science, ICL scostello@bownet.org View website

Melissa Hartford Reading, ICL mhartford@bownet.org

Melissa Markey Reading, ICL mmarkey@bownet.org

Adam Storer Math, Science astorer@bownet.org

Linda Van Horn Math lvanhorn@bownet.org

Grade 7

Ellen Quinn-Dine ELA/Reading eqdine@bownet.org View website

Michelle Garfield Science mgarfield@bownet.org

Terri George Science tgeorge@bownet.org View website

Denise Gridley Spanish dgridley@bownet.org View website

Ilsiya Khasanova French ikhasavona@bownet.org View website

Heidi Proulx Math hproulx@bownet.org View website

Alison Shaw ELA, Social Studies ashaw@bownet.org View website

Jamie Vulgamore Social Studies jvulgamore@bownet.org View website

Grade 8

Helene Begley Reading hbegley@bownet.org

Tony Caplan Spanish tcaplan@bownet.org

Bridget DeAngelis ELA bdeangelis@bowent.org View website

Sandy Dion Math sdion@bownet.org

Kara Hinck Math kahinck@bownet.org

Ilsiya Khasanova French ikhasanova@bownet.org View website

Seth Pingree History sepingree@bownet.org View website

Karin Sanderson-Colby History/ELA ksanderson-colby@bownet.org

Terri George Science tgeorge@bownet.org View website

Specialists

Joanne Allen Reading Specialist jallen@bownet.org

Daniel Ciccarello Chorus/Music dciccarello@bownet.org View website

Matt Davis Band/Music mdavis@bownet.org View website

Regan Dowe Physcial Education rdowe@bownet.org

Curtis Edwards Technology Education cedwards@bownet.org

Kate Estefan School Counselor Grades 7/8 kestefan@bownet.org View website

Kara Hinck REACH/504 Coordinator kahinch@bownet.org View website

Deborah Liebson Health dliebson@bownet.org

Christine O'Brien Art cobrien@bownet.org

Paul Petrimoulx Computer Literacy ppetrimoulx@bownet.org View website

Joe Rider School Counselor Grades 5/6 jrider@bownet.org View website

Janine Rousseau-Evans Library Media Specialistq jrousseau-evans@bownet.org View website

Marcia Trexler Family & Consumer Science mtrexler@bownet.org View website

Linda Van Horn Math Specialist lvanhorn@bownet.org

Student Services

Jennifer Bowser School Psychologist jbowser@bownet.org View website

Aaron Brochu Grade 8 SPED Teacher abrochu@bownet.org

Christina Conner ABA Instructor cconner@bownet.org

Abigail Couhie Social Worker acouhie@bownet.org

Monica Gemmiti SPED/SEL mgemmiti@bownet.org

Scott Herman Speech/Language sherman@bownet.org

Sara Krause Occupational Therapist skrause@bownet.org

Dr. Loralyn LaBombard Grades 5-8 SPED Teacher llabombard@bownet.org

Michelle Lahey PAWS milahey@bownet.org

Katherine Michaud Grade 6 SPED Teacher kmichaud@bownet.org

Adeana Silfies Grade 7 SPED Teacher asilfies@bownet.org

Tracy Tsouros Nurse trtsouros@bownet.org View website

Support Staff

Amy Altman SISA PAWS aaltman@bownet.org

Mary Lynne Aurilio Grade 5 SEA maurilio@bownet.org

Sadra Cardarelli PT GEA scardarelli@bownet.org

David Cloutier Custodian Supervisor dcloutier@bownet.org

Joni D'Alessandro Grade 8 SEA jdalessandro@bownet.org

Rob Dion Maintenance rdion@bownet.org

Noel Gillis SISA PAWS ngillis@bownet.org

JoAnn Heath Technology Assistant jheath@bownet.org

Donna Hebert Grade 8 SEA dhebert@bownet.org

Leanne Howe Kitchen Manager lhowe@bownet.org

Meredith Lebraney Grade 8 SEA mlebraney@bownet.org

Cheryl Labonte SISA PAWS clabonte@bownet.org

Wendy Laroche SISA PAWS wlaroche@bownet.org

Michelle Miller Grade 7 SEA mmiller@bownet.org

Carli O'Connor SISA PAWS co'connr@bownet.org

Catherine Parker Media Assistant cparker@bownet.org

Dianne Skogland Kitchen dskogland@bownet.org

Kathy Topolosky SISA PAWS ktopolosky@bownet.org

Kelly St.Onge COTA kstonge@bownet.org

Lisa Strempfer Grade 6 SEA lstrempfer@bownet.org

Jaime Tinsley Facilities Director jtinsley@bownet.org

Lisa Tibbetts Grade 5 ISA ltibbetts@bownet.org

Mary Toomey Grade 5 PAWS mtoomey@bownet.org