Directory

Main Office

Adam Osburn Principal aosburn@bownet.org

Douglas Totten Assistant Principal dtotten@bownet.org

Kelly Ardita PreK-8 Student Services Coordinator kardita@bownet.org

Diane Lowe Secretary/Receptionist dlowe@bownet.org

Laura Hutton Secretary/Bookkeeper lhutton@bownet.org

Liz Worth Secretary/SPED Secretary lworth@bownet.org

Grade 5

Stephanie Barger Social Studies/LA sbarger@bownet.org View website

Melissa Valence Math, Science mvalence@bownet.org View website

Janis Eskeland Integrated SS/LA jeskeland@bownet.org View website

Sue Pribis Math, Science spribis@bownet.org View website

Sue Shore Social Studies/LA sshore@bownet.org View website

Jon Uhouse Math, Science juhouse@bownet.org View website

Grade 6

Kara Hinck Math/Science khinck@bownet.org

Sean Costello Science, Math scostello@bownet.org View website

Melissa Hartford Reading, ICL mhartford@bownet.org

Melissa Markey Reading, ICL mmarkey@bownet.org

Adam Storer Math, Science astorer@bownet.org

Bridget DeAngelis Reading, ICL bdeangelis@bownet.org

Grade 7

Ellen Quinn-Dine ELA eqdine@bownet.org View website

Michelle Garfield Science mgarfield@bownet.org

Terri George Science tgeorge@bownet.org View website

Denise Gridley Spanish dgridley@bownet.org View website

Ilsiya Khasanova French ikhasavona@bownet.org View website

Heidi Proulx Math hproulx@bownet.org View website

Alison Shaw ELA, Social Studies alishaw@bownet.org View website

Jamie Vulgamore Social Studies jvulgamore@bownet.org View website

Claudia Ash Reading cash@bownet.org

Sara Arndt Math sarndt@bownet.org

Grade 8

Claudia Ash Reading cash@bownet.org

Tony Caplan Spanish acaplan@bownet.org

Mike Lalime ELA mlalime@bownet.org View website

Sandy Dion Math sdion@bownet.org

Ilsiya Khasanova French ikhasanova@bownet.org View website

Seth Pingree History sepingree@bownet.org View website

Karin Sanderson-Colby History/ELA ksanderson-colby@bownet.org

Terri George Science tgeorge@bownet.org View website

Caitlin Rogers Science cmurphy@bownet.org

Sara Arndt Math sarndt@bownet.org

Specialists

Kate Kretschmer Healthy Living kkretschmer@bownet.org

Joanne Allen Reading Specialist jallen@bownet.org

Daniel Ciccarello Chorus/Music dciccarello@bownet.org View website

Matt Davis Band/Music mdavis@bownet.org View website

Lauren Aguirre Physical Education Laguirre@bownet.org

Curtis Edwards Technology Education cedwards@bownet.org

Kate Estefan School Counselor A-K kestefan@bownet.org View website

Ashley Polson Art apolson@bownet.org

Paul Petrimoulx Computer Literacy ppetrimoulx@bownet.org View website

Joe Rider School Counselor L-Z jrider@bownet.org View website

Janine Rousseau-Evans Library Media Specialist jrousseau-evans@bownet.org View website

Linda Van Horn Math Specialist lvanhorn@bownet.org

Student Services

Aaron Brochu Grade 5 Sped Teacher Abrochu@bownet.org

Jennifer Bowser School Psychologist jbowser@bownet.org View website

Stephen Chella Grade 8 Sped Teacher schella@bownet.org

Christina Conner ABA Instructor cconner@bownet.org

Monica Gemmiti SPED/SEL mgemmiti@bownet.org

Stephanie Sweeney Speech/Language ssweeney@bownet.org

Sara Krause Occupational Therapist skrause@bownet.org

Dr. Loralyn LaBombard Grades 5-6 SPED Teacher llabombard@bownet.org

Michelle Lahey PAWS milahey@bownet.org

Adeana Silfies Grade 7 SPED Teacher asilfies@bownet.org

Tracy Tsouros Nurse trtsouros@bownet.org View website

Support Staff

Amy Altman SISA PAWS aaltman@bownet.org

Mary Lynne Aurilio Grade 5 SEA maurilio@bownet.org

Sadra Cardarelli PT GEA scardarelli@bownet.org

David Cloutier Custodian Supervisor dcloutier@bownet.org

Joni D'Alessandro Grade 8 SEA jdalessandro@bownet.org

Noel Gillis SISA PAWS ngillis@bownet.org

Bryan Merritt Technology Assistant bmerritt@bownet.org

Donna Hebert Grade 8 SEA dhebert@bownet.org

Leanne Howe Kitchen Manager lhowe@bownet.org

Meredith Lebraney Grade 8 SEA mlebraney@bownet.org

Cheryl Labonte SISA PAWS clabonte@bownet.org

Wendy Laroche SISA PAWS wlaroche@bownet.org

Michelle Miller Grade 7 SEA mmiller@bownet.org

Catherine Parker Media Assistant cparker@bownet.org

Dianne Skogland Kitchen dskogland@bownet.org

Kelly St.Onge COTA kstonge@bownet.org

Lisa Strempfer Grade 6 SEA lstrempfer@bownet.org

Jaime Tinsley Facilities Director jtinsley@bownet.org

Lisa Tibbetts Grade 5 ISA ltibbetts@bownet.org

Mary Toomey Grade 5 PAWS mtoomey@bownet.org