Directory

Main Office Email Website Phone

Adam Osburn Principal aosburn@bownet.org View Website 403

Monica Gemmiti Assistant Principal mgemmiti@bownet.org 404

Kelly Ardita 5-8 Student Services Coordinator kardita@bownet.org 433

Jennifer St. Cyr Secretary/Receptionist jstcyr@bownet.org 419

Laura Cormier Secretary/Bookkeeper lhutton@bownet.org 402

Catherine Parker Secretary/SPED Secretary cparker@bownet.org 418

Officer Shuter School Resource Officer sshuter@bownhpd.gov 336

Grade 5

Stephanie Barger Social Studies/LA sbarger@bownet.org View Website

Melissa Valence Math, Science mvalence@bownet.org View Website

Janis Eskeland Integrated SS/LA jeskeland@bownet.org View Website

Sandy Dion Math, Science sdion@bownet.org View Website

Sue Shore Social Studies/LA sshore@bownet.org View Website

Jon Uhouse Math, Science juhouse@bownet.org View Website

Grade 6

Kara Hinck Math/Science kahinck@bownet.org

Sean Costello Science, Math scostello@bownet.org View Website

Melissa Hartford Reading, ICL mhartford@bownet.org

Melissa Markey Reading, ICL mmarkey@bownet.org

Adam Storer Math, Science astorer@bownet.org

Bridget DeAngelis Reading, ICL bdeangelis@bownet.org

Grade 7

Ellen Quinn-Dine ELA eqdine@bownet.org View Website

Michelle Garfield Science mgarfield@bownet.org

Terri George Science tgeorge@bownet.org View Website

Denise Gridley Spanish dgridley@bownet.org View Website

Lise Blais French lblais@bownet.org

Heidi Proulx Math hproulx@bownet.org View Website

Alison Shaw ELA, Social Studies alishaw@bownet.org View Website

Matthew Castagna Social Studies mcastagna@bownet.org

Claudia Ash Reading cash@bownet.org

Sara Arndt Math sarndt@bownet.org

Sue Pribis Math spribis@bownet.org

Grade 8

Claudia Ash Reading cash@bownet.org

Tony Caplan Spanish acaplan@bownet.org

Mike Lalime ELA mlalime@bownet.org

Terin Voisine Math tevoisine@bownet.org

Lise Blais French lblais@bownet.org

Seth Pingree History sepingree@bownet.org View Website

Haley Goodwin History/ELA hgoodwin@bownet.org

Terri George Science tgeorge@bownet.org View Website

Caitlin Rogers Science cmurphy@bownet.org

Sara Arndt Math sarndt@bownet.org

Specialists

Kate Kretschmer Healthy Living kkretschmer@bownet.org

Loralyn LaBombard Reading Specialist llabombard@bownet.org

Daniel Ciccarello Chorus/Music dciccarello@bownet.org

Matt Davis Band/Music mdavis@bownet.org

Lauren (Aguirre) Cass Physical Education laguirre@bownet.org

Curtis Edwards Technology Education cedwards@bownet.org

Kate Estefan School Counselor A-K kestefan@bownet.org View Website 417

Ashley Polson Art apolson@bownet.org

Bryan Merritt Computer Literacy bmerritt@bownet.org

Joe Rider School Counselor L-Z jrider@bownet.org View Website 405

Janine Rousseau-Evans Library Media Specialist jrousseau-evans@bownet.org View Website 412

Sue Pribis Math Specialist spribis@bownet.org

Student Services

Aaron Brochu Grade 6 Sped Teacher abrochu@bownet.org

Julie Bassi School Psychologist jbassi@bownet.org View Website 407

Stephen Chella Grade 8 Sped Teacher schella@bownet.org

Christina Conner ABA Instructor cconner@bownet.org

Sean Chenoweth SPED/SELF schenoweth@bownet.org

Stephanie Sweeney Speech/Language ssweeney@bownet.org

Sara Krause Occupational Therapist skrause@bownet.org

John McCafferty Grades 5 SPED Teacher jmccafferty@bownet.org

Michelle Lahey PAWS milahey@bownet.org 423

Kerri Harris Grade 7 SPED Teacher keharris@bownet.org

Jennifer Ottolini Nurse jottolini@bownet.org View Website 334

John McCafferty Grade 5 SPED Teacher jmccafferty@bownet.org

Amanda Winch Occupational Therapy awinch@bownet.org

Support Staff

Amy Altman SEA aaltman@bownet.org

Tom Ouellette GEA touellette@bownet.org

David Cloutier Custodian Supervisor dcloutier@bownet.org

Joni D'Alessandro SEA jdalessandro@bownet.org

Donna Hebert SEA dhebert@bownet.org

Leanne Howe Kitchen Manager lhowe@bownet.org

Cheryl Labonte SEA clabonte@bownet.org

Wendy Laroche SEA wlaroche@bownet.org

Michelle Miller SEA mmiller@bownet.org

Catherine Parker Front Office cparker@bownet.org

Dianne Skogland Kitchen dskogland@bownet.org

Kelly St.Onge COTA kstonge@bownet.org

Lisa Strempfer SEA lstrempfer@bownet.org

Jaime Tinsley Facilities Director jtinsley@bownet.org 324

Lisa Tibbetts SEA ltibbetts@bownet.org

Mary Toomey SEA mtoomey@bownet.org

Fiona MacDonald Media Assistant fmacdonald@bownet.org

Ching Hua Laughlin SEA claughlin@bownet.org

Mallory McGraw SEA mmcgraw@bownet.org

Elizabeth McKeen Nurse Assistant emckeen@bownet.org

Tyler Stockman SEA tstockman@bownet.org

Amber Temple SEA atemple@bownet.org

Clara Valentine SEA cvalentine@bownet.org

Christy Vinnenberg SEA cvinnenberg@bownet.org

Martin Stehl IT Assistant mstehl@bownet.org 409

Connor Parzick Webmaster cparzick@bownet.org View Website 343

SEA - Special Education Assistant

GEA - General Education Assistant