Directory

Main Office

Mr. Adam Osburn Principal
Mr. Doug Totten Assistant Principal
Mrs. Andrea Drolet        PreK-8 Student Services Coordinatoradrolet@bownet.org
 
Mrs. Diane Lowe Secretary/Receptionist
Mrs. Kathy McKernanSecretary/Bookkeeper        kmckernan@bownet.org 
Mrs. Liz Worth Secretary/SPED Secretary

Grade 5

Ms. Amy Booth Mathabooth@bownet.org View website 
Mrs. Janis Eskeland Integrated SS/LA View website
Mrs. Sue Pribis Science View website
Mrs. Sue Shore Literacy View website

Grade 6

Mr. Sean Costello Science, Reading View website
Mrs. Bridget DeAngelis Int. Cultural Literacy View website
Dr. Edie Perkins Reading, ICL View website
Mr. Nathan Manna Math View website
Mr. Adam Storer Math, Science View website

Grade 7

 Mrs. Sarah Arndt Mathsarndt@bownet.orgView website 
Mrs. Ellen Dine Lang Arts/Reading View website
Mrs. Michelle GarfieldScience mgarfield@bownet.org View website 
Mrs. Terri GeorgeSciencetgeorge@bownet.orgView website
Mrs. Denise GridleySpanishdgridley@bownet.orgView website
Mrs. Melissa HartfordLanguage Arts/SSmhartford@bownet.orgView Website
Mrs. Chen Jiang  Conversational Chinesecjiang@bownet.org View website 
Mrs. Ilsiya KhasanovaFrenchikhasanova@bownet.orgView website 
Ms. Heidi Proulx Math View website
Mr. Jamie Vulgamore Social Studies View website

Grade 8

Mrs. Sarah ArndtMath View website
Mrs. Helene Begley Reading View website
Mrs. Kathy Deacon Spanish, LA, SS View website
Mrs. Christine Ives Science View website
Mrs. Terri George Science View website
Mrs. Kay Graves Language Arts View website
Mrs. Denise Gridley Spanish View website
Mrs. Sandy Dion Math View website
Mrs. Chen JiangChinesecjiang@bownet.orgView website
Mrs. Ilsiya KhasanovaFrenchikhasanova@bownet.orgView website
Mr. Seth Pingree    Social Studiessepingree@bownet.org View website

Specialists

Mrs. Joanne Allen Reading Specialist jallen@bownet.org 
Mr. Matt Davis Band/Music View website
Mr. Regan Dowe                             Physical Educationrdowe@bownet.org 
Mr. Curtis Edwards Technology Education
Ms. Kate Estefan Guidance 7/8 View website
Mrs. Elaine Giguere Chorus/Music View website
Mrs. Amy Gregoire Math Specialist View website
Mrs. Muriel Hall Computer Literacy
Mrs. Kara Hinck REACH/504 Coordinator kahinck@bownet.org View website 
Ms. Deborah Liebson Health
Mrs. Christine O'Brien Art
Mr. Joe RiderGuidance 5/6 jrider@bownet.orgView website
Mrs. Janine Rousseau-Evans Library Media Specialist View website
Mrs. Marcia Trexler Family & Consumer Sci. View website

Student Services

Mrs. Kelly Ardita Grade 5 Case Manager
Officer Michael CarpenterSchool Resource Officermcarpenter@bownet.org  
Ms. Erin ChabotABA Instructorechabot@bownet.org 
Mrs. Amy HooperSpeech/Language ahooper@bownet.org 
Sara KrauseOccupational Therapistskrause@bownet.org 
Dr. Kate Murphy Psychologist
Mr. Scott Herman Speech/Language
Mrs. Donna IrelandNursedireland@bownet.orgView website
Ms. Loralyn LaBombardGrades 5-8 Case Managerllabombard@bownet.org 
Mrs. Katherine Michaud Grade 6 Case Manager
Mrs. Karin Obolewicz Grade 8 Case Manager
Mr. Rene Ouellet     Social Workerrouellet@bownet.org
 
Mrs. Adeana Silfies Grade 7 Case Manager

Support Staff

Mr. Dan AttorriESOL/PT GEAdattorri@bownet.org 
Mrs. Mary Lynne Aurilio Grade 5 SEA 
Ms. Tonya Barrington Grade 7 SEA tbarrington@bownet.org
Mr. Ron BeaulacCustodianrbeaulac@bownet.org 
Mrs. Sandra CardarelliPT GEA scardarelli@bownet.org  
Mrs. Michelle ClarkGrade 8 ISA/PAWSmclark@bownet.org 
Mr. David Cloutier Custodian
Mrs. Joni D'Alessandro Grade 8 SEA
Ms. Irene Dunn Kitchen idunn@bownet.org
Ms. Enes Freni Kitchen (M/W) efreni@bownet.org
Mr. Daniel Fronk
PAWS 
dfronk@bownet.org
Mr. George Gavin Custodian (Floater)
Mrs. Noel GillisGrade 6 ISAngillis@bownet.org 
Mrs. JoAnn Heath Technology Assistant
Ms. Donna HebertGrade 8 SEAdhebert@bownet.org 
Ms. Leanne HoweKitchen Managerlhowe@bownet.org 
Ms. Rita HuntSpeech Asst.rhunt@bownet.org 
Mr. Tom Klapproth Facility Director
Mrs. Meredith Labraney Grade 8 SEA
Ms. Nancy LacroixKitchennlacroix@bownet.org 
Mrs. Michelle LaheyISA/PAWSmlahey@bownet.org 
Mrs. Sharon Mitchell Grade 5 SEA
Mrs. Paula Murphy Grade 7 SEA
Mr. Robin O'DoughertyGrade 7 ISA/PAWSro'dougherty@bownet.org 
Mr. Pierre OrcuttISA/PAWSporcutt@bownet.org 
Mrs. Jennifer PerryNurse Asst.jperry@bownet.org 
Mrs. Cassandra RathboneSpeech Asst.crathbone@bownet.org 
Ms. Karin Sanderson-Colby     Grade 8 SEAksanderson-colby@bownet.org 
Ms. Sonika SchroederGrade 6 SEAsschroeder@bownet.org 
Ms. Alison Shaw Grade 8 SEAashaw@bownet.org  
Ms. Dianne SkoglandKitchendskogland@bownet.org 
Mrs. Holly SimonisGrade 7 SEA hsimonis@bownet.org 
Ms. Kelly St. OngeCOTA (M/TH)kstonge@bownet.org 
Mrs. Lisa Strempfer Grade 6
Mr. Eric TempleNight Custodian etemple@bownet.org 
Ms. Jessica ThompsonBCBA jthompson@bownet.org  
Mr. Mark TobyneNight Custodian P/Tmtobyne@bownet.org 
Ms. Betsy VirginKitchen P/Tbvirgin@bownet.org 
Ms. Mary Beth Vozzella Grade 6 ISA
Mrs. Sally Wedemeyer PA/PAWSswedemeyer@bownet.org 
Mrs. Rebecca YoheMedia Asst.ryohe@bownet.org